Meet Our Team

Our Mortgage Team 

Whether you looking to refinance, buy or not sure how to begin our dedicated mortgage team can help you.

Contact our Mortgage Loan Officers Today!


Matilde (Mattie) Braman
NMLS# 1900044
mbraman@thebof.com
Office:  1-256-804-4169
Cell:  1-256-808-6157
14226 US 231/431 N
Hazel Green, AL 35750


Pam Hargrove
NMLS# 838586
phargrove@thebof.com
Office: 1-931-424-4997
Cell:  1-931-652-0608
1671 W College St. 
Pulaski, TN 38478


Whitney Siniard
NMLS# 2421952
wsiniard@thebof.com
Office: 1-256-804-4169
Cell:  1-256-497-2661
14226 US 231/431 N
Hazel Green, AL 35750


Stephanie Taylor
NMLS# 203757
staylor@thebof.com
Office: 1-256-804-4169
Cell:  1-256-468-3676
14226 US 231/431 N
Hazel Green, AL 35750


Chandler Wallace
NMLS# 1853222
cwallace@thebof.com
Office:  1-931-424-4990
Cell:  1-931-625-2935
1671 W College St. 
Pulaski, TN 38478


John Kendall 
VP of Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 68965
jkendall@thebof.com
Office:  1-256-804-4169
Cell:  1-931-652-1932
14226 US 231/431 N
Hazel Green, AL 35750





























































Couple holding each other outside of their new home.
Buying a Home

Review the Mortgage Process


We make buying a home easy.